Panties! Panties! My Blogdom for Pink Panties!

I have to confess my profound consternation over the fact that one of the top search engine terms leading to my blog includes the word “panties” And it serves as no consolation that the number one (by grand margin) search term on the list reveals what lies beneath the panties. It has been suggested that I should capitalize on that interest somehow, and that suggestion grows more appealing with every blog hit . . .

Anyway, I cannot coerce anyone into appreciating the beauty and science of birds, for that is all too apparent to me and so much so that it is even difficult for me to objectify. So at this moment I lay to rest any efforts for carefully chosen words, elucidating images, and technical minutia. Here I choose rather to provide the restless web-surfers with just what they are asking for:


Boris shares a secret with Victoria. Don’t you wish that you could too? 28 July 2010


~ by finchwench on Thursday, 2 September 2010.

One Response to “Panties! Panties! My Blogdom for Pink Panties!”

  1. Iraqi Bulbul

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.